Library Staff Members
Estes Valley Public Library District Picture
Estes Valley Public Library District,  PO Box 1687 / 335 E. Elkhorn Ave.
(970) 586-8116 / 586-0189 (f)
Claudine Perrault,  Director
cperrault@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 811
Kieran Rowser,  Administrative Specialist
krowser@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 820
Sarah Walsh,  Library Development Officer
swalsh@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 835
Kerry Aiken,  Youth Services Supervisor
kaiken@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 813
Melanie Kozlowski,  Youth Librarian
mkozlowski@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 812
Katherine Dumont,  Teen Guide
kdumont@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 833
Kurtis Kelly,  Adult Services Supervisor
kkelly@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 814
Cheryl Homan-Wendell,  Adult Service Assistant
chomanwendell@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 823
Peggy Moore,  Circulation Supervisor
pmoore@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 816
Wendy Corcoran,  Resource Sharing Assistant
wcorcoran@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 815
Diane Lyngholm,  Library Assistant
dlyngholm@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 810
Gretel Bock,  Library Assistant
gbock@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 827
Maggie Claiser,  Seniors Librarian
mclaiser@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 821
Mark Riffle,  Technical Services Supervisor
mriffle@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 819
Eric Srot,  IT Specialist
esrot@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 822
Kathleen Kase,  Acquisitions Librarian
kkase@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 817
Keturah Young,  Technical Services Assistant
kyoung@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 825
Diana Laughlin,  Tech Guide
dlaughlin@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 834
Laura Trump,  Technical Services Assistant
ltrump@estesvalleylibrary.org
ext. 825
 
Top of Page